Loading... Please wait...
shop by


Clarence Monette Series

Copper World is proud to feature the Clarence Monette history series. Clarence Monette has written 56 books pertaining to the history of the Copper Country. Since Clarence's passing, his books are no longer being reprinted. Currently, we are sold out of 24 of his titles. These titles are as follows:
#1 COR-AGO, A Lake Linden Medicine Company
#3 Gregoryville
#4 White City
#7 The History of Jacobsville and Its Sandstone Quarries
#8 The History of Copper Harbor
#13 Copper Falls: Just a Memory
#17 The Keweenaw Waterway
#18 A Brief History of Ahmeek, Michigan
#21 The Settling of Copper City, Michigan
#22 Lake Linden's Yesterday - A Pictorial History Vol III
#23 Painsdale, Michigan Old and New
#25 Hancock, Michigan Remembered - Churches of Hancock
#26 Ojibway, Michigan, A Forgotten Village
#28 Delaware Mine, Michigan, Its History
#34 Phoenix, Michigan's History
#37 Copper Range Railroad
#39 Trimountain And Its Copper Mines
#41 Upper Peninsula's Wolverine
#42 Redridge and Its Steel Dam
#45 Atlantic Mine: Photographs from the Harold H. Heikkinen Collection.
#47 Allouez, New Allouez and Bumbletown
#48 Some Fatal Accidents
#52 Keweenaw Central Railroad & the Crestview Resort
#53 Clifton & the Cliff Mine

Feel free to contact us if you are looking for one of these out of print titles.  We purchase collections of books from time to time and sometimes come across these titles.

Sort by
  • Pages:
  • 1
  • 2
  • Pages:
  • 1
  • 2

Sign up for our newsletter

View Cart Go To Checkout